Communications Team

Department Communications

Lyles Flick, Tatum

Position title: Senior University Relations Specialist

Email: elyles@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9814

Braasch, Mason

Position title: Department Communications Student Worker

Email: mbraasch@wisc.edu

Cole, Caroline

Position title: Department Communications Student Worker

Email: cecole2@wisc.edu

Kasat, Aadhishre

Position title: Department Communications Student Worker

Email: akasat@wisc.edu

Others Who Support Department Communications

Andrea, Ariel

Position title: Chemistry Librarian (handles publications for the department)

Email: ariel.andrea@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4423

Goldade, Bruce

Position title: Copy Center Manager

Email: goldade@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0293