Faculty Services

PATH CHAIRS

Path Chair Responsibilities (Google doc)

2020-21 Path Chairs & Meeting Schedule

PATH SEMINARS

2020-21 Path Seminar Representative & Schedule

Check the department calendar for the latest information.

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Who is my administrative assistant?

There are two ways to find this information. Check the Faculty Admin Support Assignments Google doc or view your group page.

What services does my admin assistant provide to me and my research group?

  • Seminar Program Support
  • Travel
  • Lodging 
  • Conference Registrations 
  • Reimbursements 
  • Membership Renewals
  • Formatting & Letter Support 
  • Book Meeting Rooms 
  • Printing, Scanning, etc.
  • Miscellaneous Support Needs 

What services does the admin assistant provide to the path chairs? 

  • Schedule path meetings
  • Book in-person meeting rooms
  • Set up virtual meeting rooms
  • Support the Path Chair with collecting agenda items
  • Support the Path Chair with formatting and finalizing the agenda 
  • Support the Path Chair with preparing and gathering meeting materials
  • Take meeting notes

Administrative Team

Driscoll, Kayla

Position title: Executive Assistant to the Chair, Associate Director of Faculty Services

Email: kayla.driscoll@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1480

Garic, Irena

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Email: garic@wisc.edu

Gradney, Alisa

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Email: agradney@wisc.edu

Phone: 757.373.2114

Hanson, Mary

Position title: Physical Path Coordinator

Email: mchanso1@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.1969

Heming, Kristi

Position title: Inorganic Path Coordinator

Email: kristi.heming@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6815

Imperl, Arianna

Position title: Materials Path Coordinator

Email: aimperl@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.265.1454

Lemire, Beatriz

Position title: Chemical Biology Path Coordinator

Email: beatriz.lemire@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.0298