Website Committee

COMMITTEE CHARGE
The Department of Chemistry Website Committee oversees technologies and general content guidelines for the department’s external website, intranet, other departmentally associated sites, and digital signage through effective solutions that responsibly use department resources.

MEETING SCHEDULE
This committee meets either quarterly or as needed.

COMMITTEE MOTIONS

Website Committee Members

Lyles Flick, Tatum

Position title: Senior University Relations Specialist

Email: elyles@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9814

Andrea, Ariel

Position title: Chemistry Librarian (handles publications for the department)

Email: ariel.andrea@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-4423

Egan, Pat

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: pegan@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1487

Goldade, Bruce

Position title: Copy Center Manager

Email: goldade@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0293

Hamers, Robert J.

Position title: Professor of Chemistry, Steenbock Professor of Physical Science

Email: rjhamers@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.6371

Hu, Yun

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: hu346@wisc.edu

Phone: 608.890.3602

McGuire, Paul

Position title: HPC (Cluster) Systems Administrator

Email: paul@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.7924

Orr, Vanessa

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: vorr@chem.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0599